Supporting our members to leverage knowledge, experience, and skills to promote professional and leadership development through education.

NEAOHN Officers for 2021

Posted 10 months ago by Carol Parks

The NEAOHN nominating committee is pleased to announce the NEAOHN officers for 2021 - 2022 as follows: 

  1. Steven Marks, President
  2. Gail Carchietta, Vice President
  3. Nancy Clover, Treasurer
  4. Patricia Carroll, Secretary
  • Nominations for these offices were open between January 1 and March 1,  2021.  Nominations were closed on March 1, 2021.  
  • The unopposed slate of nominees above was approved by unanimous consent on 3/8/2021 by the NEAOHN Board of Directors, (State Presidents) on behalf of their chapters.  
  • NEAOHN chapter presidents will field any comments (or objections) from its members regarding the election for a period of ten (10) days, from March 8 to March 18.  

The NEAOHN nominating committee thank these candidates for their willingness to serve and lead the NEAOHN Regional Chapter and its membership forward during their terms of office.