Supporting our members to leverage knowledge, experience, and skills to promote professional and leadership development through education.

Meet your NEAOHN's Medique Award Recipients

Posted over 1 year ago by Carol Parks

Congratulations to this year's  Medique Leadership Award recipients for 2020.  Sponsored by Medique Pharmaceuticals, this award recognizes occupational health nurses, who, as determined by their peers, have exhibited the highest qualities of leadership and participation in their State Association and in other professional activities:

Kenneth Timothy McLaughlin, BSN, RN, COHN-S (Delaware)

Diane Doyker, RN, BSN, COHN-S (Massachusetts)

Robin Bogert, RN (New Jersey)

Kathleen Lawrence, BSN, RN, COHN, FAAOHN (New Hampshire)

Susan Wynne, RN, BSN, COHN-S/CM (New York)

Deborah A. Zabrodski, BSN, RN,COHN-S/CM (Pennsylvania)

Learn more about their commitment and accomplishments