Supporting our members to leverage knowledge, experience, and skills to promote professional and leadership development through education.

NEAOHN Announces the 2019 Medique Leadership Award Winners

Posted 7 months ago by Nancy Clover

NEAOHN President Gail Carchietta is pleased to announce the 2019 Medique Award Winners.

Medique Pharmaceuticals is an avid sponsor of occupational health and this award highlights their commitment to the recognition of occupational health leaders.  Each year since 1991, the Medique Unique Leadership Award has recognized occupational health nurses, who, as determined by their peers, have exhibited the highest qualities of leadership and participation in their State Association of Occupational Health Nurses and in other professional activities. 

NY State – Diane Olejar MSN, ANP-BC, DOT-CME

MA State-  Stephanie Chalupka  EdD, RN, PHCNS-BC, FAAOHN, FNAP

VT State- Marcia Podolec RN, CIC, COHN

DE State- Michelle Garnett RN, BSN

PA State- Nancy Ritz RN, CCM, BS, COHN-S

CT State- Kurt Kruka RN

NJ State- Constance Kijek BSN, RN, COHN-S

ME State – Deborah Roy MPH, COHN-S, CET, CSP

NH State – Lisa A. Worden BSN, RN,COHN-S/CM

Click HERE to learn more about the recipients and their biographies.


Only active members can comment on this announcement.

Learn more about membership