The leading authority on health, wellness, safety, productivity and disability management for worker populations.

Congratulations to the 2018 Medique Award Winners!

Posted 7 months ago by Nancy Clover

This announcement has 2 attachments:
Medique Winners (2.6 MB)
Medique Criteria (2.5 MB)

The Medique Leadership Award recognizes members of  the NEAOHN region states.

Our special thanks to Jim Lask and Medique's continued support and recognition of occupational health nurses.

Congratulations to the 2018 Medique Awaed winners.

  • NJ - Lisa Deeves BSN, RN, COHN-s
  • NY - Mary Ann Rall RN, COHN-s/CM
  • CT - Karen Ross, RN, COHN
  • MA - Nancy Clover RN, COHN-s, FAAOHN
  • ME - Debra Werts RN
  • VT - Cashelle Lukas RN, MSN, CCM
  • NH - Anne Mills RN, MSN, COHN-s
  • PA - Yolanda Lang PhD, MSN, CRNP, COHN, FAAOHN
  • DE - Vallory Boody RN, BC, CCM, CDMS

Please see attached phots.


No comments yet.

Only active members can comment on this announcement.

Learn more about membership