Neaohn avatar
Northeast Association of Occupational Health Nurses (NEAOHN)

Congratulations to the 2018 NEAOHN Grant winners

Posted 3 months ago by Nancy Clover

This announcement has 5 attachments:
Marcia Podolec (3.2 MB)
Troy Burd (4 MB)
Grant Winners (2.6 MB)

Congratulations to the 2018 NEAOHN Grant Winners!

  • Marcia Podolec - Disaster Preparedness and Infection Control.
  • Margaret Finucane - Hair Drug Testing.
  • Troy Burd - SOS: Save Our Shoulders.

Thanks Pat Sadowski for coordinating the grants!

Please see attached files for photos.


No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.